Braces Thingy: One Week with Braces

Photobucket

Its been one week Im wearing braces..so far its ok and life is not that miserable after all…the pain was with me for 3 days..during that time it was really awful that it can make mecry..the pain go to the head and it gives me headache..also its so hard to eat and it hurts when you clenched the teeth…

although its been one week, its still so hard for me to speak..haha weird..and of course when eating..the only food I can eat is all those soft food and a must in the menu is the soup..the disadvantages of using braces is you cant eat yummy food..haha but its ok..it should help me to lose weight..haha

here is my pix with my braces..and yaa thats my friend Deena and Nizan~

Leave a Reply

