Ear Piercings

Piercings..I love ear piercings.I have 7 piercings total on my ears both right and left. I got 2 new piercings at my cartilage both right and left side recently. When I got it, it wasnt hurt that bad..only for few days and then it feels normal.

Taking care of cartilage piercings is a bit fussy tho since its more sensitive there..so to clean it, is a must.

piercingss
  Dont ask me why I got so many piercings..hehe..to me I just find it cool and its just-for-fashion~
I wanna try conch piercing next but Im afraid it will hurt so bad..hmm maybe not =_=

Leave a Reply

