Infinite – New Challenge (4th Mini Album)

Infinite – New Challenge (4th Mini Album), this is my favourite album after Infinitize and Over the Top. The songs are nice and the album is seriously gorgeous. I love their concept for this album, Man in Love..which is so love~ I love Infinite boys, they are getting awesome-r in every album they release. 인피니트 대박이다!!

Album Track List:
01. Welcome To Our Dream
02. Man In Love (남자가 사랑할 때)
03. 이보다 좋을 순 없다.
04. 그리움이 닿는 곳에
05. Beautiful
06. 60초 (Infinite ver.)
07. 불편한 진실

Since I love Infinite so much, I just love all the songs. but then my most favourite will be Track no.5 Beautiful, the lyrics are so sweet and Namu wrote it!! My copy arrived last week and I got Myungsoo’s card, was actually hoping to get Sungyeol’s but its okay..Myungsoo is gorgeous too~

I love this album, its gorgeous and I seriously love the posters, makes me happy when I look at it ^^

new challengeif-1if-2if-3