Me Before You

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes.  I just finished reading this book! I just cant with my feels, I literally cried bucket of tears. I feel so attached with the characters that I feel the pain too. Its really a good book, I had fun reading although I read the last few chapters fast. Its heartbreaking, even thinking about this makes me want to cry. I don’t want to say much because there are probably people who haven’t read this book yet. So yaa this book is awesome. I really recommend you guys to read, if you haven’t.

I knew about this book after MBLAQ’s Mir tweeted about it. The next day I went to the bookshop and bought it. I’m just obsessed with books.


image

image

Leave a Reply

