BAP Unplugged 2014 – 4th Single Album

My B.A.P Unplugged 2014 – 4th Single Album is here! I got the album today~ It’s the the Best Absolute Perfect birthday present for me. I didn’t expect this to arrive few days after the released because usually kpop album always came 2 weeks late but yaa I’m so happy with it.

The album is gorgeous, I love the pictures and I wish there are more. I love the album cover so much, the envelope-like design is just so lovely and I so love the cute Matoki stamp. For the song,  ”어디니? 뭐하니?” it just perfect! the song  is very cute and sweet. The MV was so cute too, omg I want to squish Yongguk. Why so cute?

As for the song concept, I have no complain at all. I do love their powerful, fierce, dark concept but I also like other than that kind of concept. I love variety in music because staying with one concept is just boring, don’t you think?. Overall, I love the album although only got 2 songs in it since its just single album. Hopefully, when BAP release another album next time, there will be lots of songs. Pretty please include Q by Yongguk feat Himchan please~~ I really want the official studio version of that song.

B.A.P Unplugged 2014 – 4th Single Album Tracklist:

1. 어디니? 뭐하니?
2. 오늘은 꼭
3. 어디니? 뭐하니? (Inst.)

bap1bap3bap4bap5bap6bap7bap2bap00bap0

The Music Video

Leave a Reply

