Kim Sung Kyu ’27’ – 2nd Mini Album

After 2 weeks of waiting finally my Kim Sung Kyu ’27’ – 2nd Mini album arrived. Kim Sung Kyu which I prefer to call Sunggyu or just Gyu is the leader of my beloved Infinite. He finally released another solo mini album which is really amazing and just awesome. but Gyu you need to release a full album next because 6 tracks aren’t enough.

About the album, the songs were all amazing! It was produced by Nell’s JongWan, so different feel from Infinite songs are expected in the album but yaaasss people it’s obviously AMAZING! Our Gyu’s voice is just beautiful, he’s definitely my favourite after Xia Junsuii~~ My most favourite song in the album is Daydream which is a featuring with Borderline: Tablo & JW. Any song which have Tablo will always be awesome. The other favourite will be Kontrol, ahhh the song is just so nice. I love Gyu’s low voice, beautiful. The MV for the song is kinda sad tho, boo hoo~

The packaging for the album is simple and it’s white! I love white~ The photocard that I got also what I wanted. The cutie Gyu with Bubble gum. The pictures in the album are gorgeous, Gyu look amazing with no guy liner and simple clothing. His cute sepet eyes is totally win!

Kim Sung Kyu ’27’ – 2nd Mini Album Tracklist:

1. 27
2. 너여야만 해 (The Answer)
3. Alive
4. Kontrol
5. Daydream (Feat. Borderline : TABLO & JW)
6. 답가 (Feat. 박윤하)


And below is the Music Videos for the 2 title songs from the album, 너여야만 해 (The Answer) and Kontrol. Lastly, congratulations to Gyu for getting 1st place at 2 music show! You totally deserve it.


Infinite Season 2 Album

My Infinite Season 2 album is here~~~ its a beautiful album! I totally love the album, all the songs are amazing. I mean when are they not? right Inspirits~ haha yes Im a little bias but who cares~~ The songs from track number 1 till the hidden track are so good. OMG I LOVE THE HIDDEN TRACK!!! Its a niceee song. I want MOREEE Infinite~~~ My personal most favourite songs in the album are Person Like Me and Memories. OMG Sunggyu voice is just I dont know how to describe, he’s just amazing to my ears. Of course I don’t have to mention about Woohyun, his voice equal to totally LOVE!! and I am so HAPPY that Sungyeol has more than 5 sec lines in Last Romeo. His part in the song is my favourite!

About their concept, I like it although the lace outfit didn’t really appeal to me at first, because its so rare to see men with lacy outfit but I swear I like it now. Okayyyy maybe just one thing, I wish their blazer’s hem is straight style instead of the scalloped style but then they pull it off anyway, the Infinite boys look gorgeous. I like the black lace blazer more tho.

The album packaging is simpler than their ‘The Origin’ album where the box is very cute but then its still nice. The plastic cover design with the Infinite logo is lovely, and I like the fact that the album mostly white because I just love white. and yaaayyy I got Namu’s photocard! I love Nam Woohyun~~~

Infinite Season 2 album Track List:

01. Season 2
02. Last Romeo
03. Follow Me
04. 로시난테 [Rosinante]
05. 숨 좀 쉬자 [Breathe]
06. Light (SungKyu Solo)
07. Alone (Infinite H)
08. Memories
09. 나란 사람 [A Person Like Me]
10. Reflex
11. 미치겠어 (Infinite F) [I’m Going Crazy]
12. 눈을 감으면 (WooHyun Solo) [Close Your Eyes]
13. 소나기 [Shower]












Infinite 2nd Single album – Destiny

Infinite 2nd Single album – Destiny.

I got my copy last week and I got Sungjong photocard, was seriously hoping to get Sungyeol…its okay tho.

The album is gorgeous like always, but I still love their 4th Mini album concept because its a happy theme compare to this Destiny (dark?) theme..all the members look so gorgeous and sungjong look manly in this album..

Album Tracklist
1. Destiny
2. Inception
3. 너에게 간다 (Going To You)
4. 엄마 (Mother)

Destiny is an awesome song. I really love it. Inception is ok, when I first listen to it, I feel that its a bit Shinee-ish style (lol idk maybe its just me). so yaa to be honest, I havent really got the time to listen to all the songs properly. I only listen to Destiny.

ds ds1 ds2 ds3

Infinite – New Challenge (4th Mini Album)

Infinite – New Challenge (4th Mini Album), this is my favourite album after Infinitize and Over the Top. The songs are nice and the album is seriously gorgeous. I love their concept for this album, Man in Love..which is so love~ I love Infinite boys, they are getting awesome-r in every album they release. 인피니트 대박이다!!

Album Track List:
01. Welcome To Our Dream
02. Man In Love (남자가 사랑할 때)
03. 이보다 좋을 순 없다.
04. 그리움이 닿는 곳에
05. Beautiful
06. 60초 (Infinite ver.)
07. 불편한 진실

Since I love Infinite so much, I just love all the songs. but then my most favourite will be Track no.5 Beautiful, the lyrics are so sweet and Namu wrote it!! My copy arrived last week and I got Myungsoo’s card, was actually hoping to get Sungyeol’s but its okay..Myungsoo is gorgeous too~

I love this album, its gorgeous and I seriously love the posters, makes me happy when I look at it ^^

new challengeif-1if-2if-3